• Sleeping until 6:20. Daylight savings threw Colton for a loop, and he’s been waking up at 5 am. Combine that with a day where he took a 45 minute nap, 6:20 feels like HEAVEN.
  • Target’s Shawl Collared sweatshirt. Soooo comfy, but still cute (and I can wear it multiple days without a wash). I want more.
  • Crazy 8’s kids’ clothes. I spent less than $50 last night for a pair of jeans and a t-shirt for Colton, plus jeans, 2 shirts, leggings and a skirt for my friend’s two kids. Jeans are $12.99 when you buy two or more, you can save 25% on your order right now, and shipping is only $5. Plus, I’ve found the clothes hold up super well, and you can’t beat $2.99 shirts.
  • This photo from our recent shoot with Caroline. I don’t think there’s one thing about this photo I don’t love.
  • Panera’s Fuji Apple Chicken Salad. It’s my all-time favorite salad, and Hubby picked one up for me today since we forgot to defrost our meat in time for dinner. But, I found two different recipes for making your own via Pinterest.
  • Pumpkin bread and apple cider in the evening with Hubby.
