I just need to brag on my Hubs for a minute.

Just before Christmas, I met up with a friend and her two kids at a local hotel to look at their decorated Christmas trees. While there, I noticed our local Civic Center had decorated one to promote Cirque du Soleil, which would be preforming right after my birthday.

I came home and told Hubby that was all I wanted for my birthday. I showed him where to order to the tickets, showed him a clip of the show, and reminded him that this was the present for my birthday.

Two days later, I opened my Christmas presents. Check them out:

See it in front of my new Beautiful America calendar? Those would be my tickets to Cirque du Soleil. The tickets that Hubby bought at wrapped weeks before I even knew the show was coming to our area.

Oh he is good y’all.

