Our internet hasn’t been working.

Well, technically, that’s not true. It works, just sporadically, and only opens a page after about 20 minutes. Maybe.

And since I was home from work, I was dreaming of reading blogs, writing more on my own, and doing some general internet research on baby-related things before the baby is actually here.

Rats.

But now, I’m happily ensconced in a table in the Barnes and Noble cafe, using free wi-fi.

If you count trying desperately to resist the lure of muffins and coffee to be happy.

While I’m here, I’m going to try to get a few posts scheduled, since the WordPress pages seem too difficult for my poor internet to load.

Oh, and hopefully I’ll catch up on reading my more photo heavy blogs and have been far, far too much for my pokey internet connection.

See you soon!

