How far along?: 32 weeks. 8 months down, 8 weeks to go.

Total weight gain: My guess is 22. But honestly, what woman really wants to know that?

How big is Baby?: According to what I’ve read, he should be getting in the 4 pound range this week.

Maternity clothes?: Last weekend I wore a pair of pants that were non-maternity! They were about 3 sizes bigger than my non-maternity pants, but still! But other than that, everything is maternity.

Stretch marks?: I feel like I’ve gained a few, but nothing really red and super noticeable right now.

Sleep?: Okay. I’ve found I get about 3 good, solid hours in, roll over, get another hour, get up to go pee, get another stretch of 3 hours, and then get about an hour on each side until I have to get up. Not half bad and at least I’m sleeping well.

Best moment this week?: Hubby starting to read to Junie. We have a children’s Bible, and he’s been reading one story out of it each night.

Movement?: Yes. Sometimes it feels like he’s trying to tunnel his way out of my left side.

Food cravings?: None really.

What I miss: Being back pain free.

What I’m looking forward to: Seeing the art my dad is creating for the nursery!

Milestone: I’ve completed two childbirth classes!

Gender: Little dude.

Labor Signs: None, not even Braxton-Hicks, which apparently are supposed to have started. Oh well.

Belly Button in or out?: Still in. I’m hoping it stays that way!

Weekly Wisdom: Chocolate covered soy nuts are a tasty way to get some extra protein in your day! Thanks South Beach Living!

