How far along?: 30 weeks. Holy crap; only 10 weeks left!

Total weight gain: I’m going to go with 20, but its probably a little more.

Maternity clothes?: All. the. time.

Sleep: Eh, its okay. I wake up a couple of times a night to rearrange myself in a more comfortable position; normally I just move from one side to the other.
Cravings: None really, I don’t think.
Movement: A ton more than I was! Its funny now I can feel him up higher, but he seems to like the left side the most — I hardly ever feel any movement on the right side.

Gender: Little dude.

Labor Signs: Nada. Which is good, because I haven’t taken a single birthing class.

Belly Button in or out?: Still in. I’m hoping it stays that way!

What I miss: Being able to get off the couch easily. I sit in the corner of our couch, and it is tough to get out of! That, and not having constant back pain.

Weekly Wisdom: When you stretch your legs in the morning, do it with your feet flexed (flat) to prevent leg cramps. This is seriously worked like a charm; I haven’t had a single leg cramp since I learned this!

Milestones: Only 10 more weeks is the only real one I can think of. Otherwise, the only other new thing going on is that I’m heading to diabetic “boot-camp” today.

Favorite Moments: Hubby asking if he would get to hold Junie first since I’ve been “hogging him” and he really wants his turn. I also enjoyed Hubby asking me about what happens after the birth and finding out that he had no idea the umbilical cord would take about a week to die and fall off. Too funny!

Now for fun, here are my 10 week, 20 week and 30 week photos side by side!

