I know I’ve been gone a lot lately — I’ve lost my blogging grove, and its proving harder than I thought to get back into the swing of things. So have I been up to while I’ve been away from the computer?

* Working 16 hour days for Breakaway (I can’t wait to tell y’all about this. Some seriously cool things happened over the weekend!).

* Having over 3 hours of blood work done for my second glucose tolerance test.

* Painting and cleaning.

* Celebrating Easter!!

* Obsessing over the results of my blood work, which still hasn’t come back.

* Visiting Hubby’s family.

* Feeling the third trimester drop in energy.

* Enjoying a new book, finally, after months of hardly reading anything.

* And obsessing some more over my blood work.

I’ll definitely be back tomorrow with a LOST post, and hopefully I’ll have something fun for Thursday. I have something in mind, I just need to write it! While I’m busy catching up with Google Reader and life in general, tell me what you’ve been up to lately!

