How far along?: 26 weeks. That third trimester gets closer and closer every day.

Total weight gain: I’m hoping still 16!

Maternity clothes?: Yes please. Also, I am going up a size in some of these to hopefully accommodate more belly growth.

Sleep: Still pretty good. I have noticed I’m not sleeping as soundly as I was though. I sleep great from when I go to sleep to about 12 or 1, and then sleep well from whenever I fall back to sleep until about 6-ish. Not too bad, just not as good as it was.
Cravings: Chocolate, chocolate, chocolate.
Movement: Absolutely! He seems to move just a tad in the morning, and really likes 4 pm and 6 pm. He’ll also move some when I wake up in the middle of the night.

Gender: Little man.

Labor Signs: None, and it better stay that way for a while!

Belly Button in or out?: In, but it seems to be shallower and tighter. I’m now debating on whether or not my stomach will plug it closed!

What I miss: Nothing at this particular moment. Possibly bending down without having to make sure I’ve gone to the bathroom recently and planning my every move.

Weekly Wisdom: Focus on having a healthy lifestyle, and if you’re doing that, don’t dwell on how much weight you’ve gained!

Milestones: Hubby finally felt Junie move!!!!!!

Favorite Moments: Um, my husband finally felt his son move! I don’t think it gets better than that.

No weekly photo this week — I totally forgot to take them yesterday!

