• A letter from my sunny, life is always good, friend in California. Hearing from her always makes me smile!
  • Knowing I have an, tasty dinner I can just heat up and enjoy.
  • Blueberry, banana and strawberry smoothies.
  • Coupons.
  • Watching Say Yes to the Dress. I love watching brides find their dress, and thinking about what I would wear if I got married again (to Hubby of course!)
  • Watching Glacier sleeping in front of “her” heat register.
  • A clean kitchen.
  • Getting the parking spot rear the grocery store.
  • Sugar cookies, especially if they’re perfectly soft and not crumbly.
  • New books and bookstores.
  • Hot brownie, cold ice cream.
  • Hubby cooking blueberry pancakes.
  • Waking up whenever I feel like it, even if its only 20 minutes later than I usually sleep.
  • Thinking of Junie wearing the adorable alligator overalls Hubby and I bought him.
  • Looking at all the pretty snow we have and feeling like I took a (free!) vacation to Colorado.
