How far along? 16 weeks!

Total weight gain: After Christmas, I have no idea, and frankly, don’t want to know. I’m sure its more than a pound or two though.

Maternity clothes? Pants are an absolute MUST. I’m still trying to make several of my non-maternity tops work, but that’s becoming harder and harder. Good thing my mom got me 7 maternity shirts!

Sleep: I still sleep pretty well, but go to bed early and get up at least once to go to the bathroom. I still fall asleep as soon as my head hits the pillow, which I am LOVING. I really hope that sticks around.
Best moment this week: Looking at baby things with Hubby (his idea) and seeing him get really, really excited for the Bambino. Not that he wasn’t before, but it was just fun watching him get excited, “Oh! Did you see this? I wanted to show you that! How does that work?”

Movement: I have no idea. Sometimes I think I feel something, but I just don’t know.

Gender: No idea, but they should be able to tell (if Junie will spread his/her legs) in three weeks!

Labor Signs: None, praise the Lord!

Belly Button in or out? In, just like normal.

What I miss: Feeling full. Mostly, I’m hungry all the time and don’t stop eating because I’m full, but because I’m tired of eating.

Weekly Wisdom: “Instead of wishing away nine months of pregnancy, I’d have cherished every moment and realized that the wonderment growing inside me was the only chance in life to assist God in a miracle.” — Erma Bombeck

Milestones: My first pregnancy dream! I dreamed Hubby and I were at Disney World while I was pregnancy. We got separated, and when I came out of an attraction, I was no longer pregnant and saw Hubby with the cutest little girl! She was cutely chubby and the most gorgeous, dark, curly hair. Also, this week Hubby declared that I look pregnant! It seems to have happened suddenly, one day I didn’t look pregnant, and the next, apparently I did! Exciting!

