Do you still talk to your FIRST love? No.
What was your FIRST alcoholic drink? I guess this depends on if you count a sip as a first drink, or the actual “I drank the whole thing” first drink. If its the second, it was the Cheeseburger in Paradise sampler — a bunch of layered, iced alcoholic drinks.
What was your FIRST job? Mother’s Morning Out assistant care giver.
What was your FIRST car? A 1990 Volvo.
Who was the FIRST person to text you today? I don’t have texting.
Who is the FIRST person you thought of this morning? Hubby.
Who was your FIRST grade teacher? Mrs. Wright.
Where did you go on your FIRST ride on an airplane? To Philadelphia to see the Braves play AND stay in the same hotel as them. We did other things too, but that was the highlight and what I wanted to do most of all.
Who was your FIRST best friend & do you still talk? Lauren Harris. No, but we’re Facebook friends.
Where was your FIRST sleep over? I think it was at Lauren’s. Another girl and I spent the night on Saturday and my parents picked me up at church the next Sunday.
Who was the FIRST person you talked to today? If a groan counts, Hubby. If not, my mom.
Whose wedding were you in the FIRST time? My aunt’s, when I was 7.
What was the FIRST thing you did this morning? Get out of bed, duh. After that, I went to the bathroom.
What was the FIRST concert you ever went to? I saw Newsboys at Acquire the Fire, but I think my first real concert was in college, when I went to see Lonestar. I stood outside for 2 1/2 hours to get a good seat when I had bronchitis and pneumonia and the school health center told me not to go outside EVER.
FIRST broken bone? Right arm (funny bone), when I was in the 1st grade. It happened at school, and it took me 3 days to convince anyone my arm was really broken.
FIRST piercing? My ears, right before I turned 21.
FIRST foreign country you’ve gone to? Scotland, by myself, when I was 15.
FIRST movie you remember seeing? The original, animated 101 Dalmatians.
When was your FIRST detention? 5th grade. First and only.
Who was your FIRST roommate? Liz, my freshman year roommate.
If you had one wish, what would it be? To be the wife, mother, and friend I want to be — to have a family that loves to spend time together and loves and follows Jesus.
What is something you would learn if you had the chance? I’d love to learn to how fence, or weave on a loom. I can’t pick one.
Did you marry the FIRST person to ask for your hand in marriage/ you asked to marry? Indeed I did.
What was the FIRST sport you were involved in? Either t-ball or soccer. I think it may have been soccer.
What were the FIRST lessons you ever took? Not counting school, dance.
What is the FIRST thing you do when you get home? Let the dog out.

