1. Manage to fit all my clothes for my trip to Mississippi into a carry-on bag! Success! Not really as difficult as I thought, either.

2. Make and stick to a chore chart for the month. Hahahaha. No.

3. Run in our neighborhood at least once. Didn’t even think about it.

4. Spend 10 minutes every day doing a general clean-up around the house. I started out strong, but stopped doing this one.

5. Do at least one load of laundry a week. Success!!

6. Break out my fall clothes and put away the summer ones. Got it done.

7. Read at least two non-library books from my “To Be Read” shelves. Yes. Although, technically one was a book I had requested from the library, but couldn’t wait for and purchased.

8. Write Janeth another letter, send her coloring pages, and make sure I donate extra for her Christmas present! Done! And I even sent something for her birthday next month!

9. Make Sugar-Cookie Coffee Brownie Bars and mail them to my brother for his birthday! I made them, but Hubby ate them before I got a chance to send them!

10. Finish reading 1 Samuel. Done!

Okay, so I thought I did pretty horrible on my goals this month, but I guess not. 70% is not shabby at all. Man, I am feeling much better about what I was able to accomplish this month on top of all of my overtime work and going out of town. This is why I love keeping track of my monthly goals!

