I’m so freakin’ excited about this outfit! Its one of my new favorites, and is perfect for a cool fall (or spring) day.

DSC04541I am loving leggings right now because a.) they keep your legs warm on cold days, b.) they make wearing a dress even super easier because you don’t have to shave, and c.) they are in style! Anything that is comfy and makes my life easier while I look cute and stylish, I’m a fan of!

I bought the dress in the spring, but decided it was a little too short for my life, where 98% percent of my time is spent at church. I love the little ruffles at the neck and and tuxedo-style pleating near the neck as well. And the simple, silver necklace goes perfectly!

Dress: Old Navy

Necklace: New York and Company

Leggings: New York and Company

Shoes: Ann Taylor LOFT

