Three names I go by:

1. Mary-Carolyn

2. MC

3. Hammer. Very, very rarely.

Three jobs I’ve had in my life:

1. Mother’s Morning Out worker.

2. Peer tutor at my school’s Writing Center.

3. Administrative Assistant.

Three places I’ve lived:

1. South Carolina.

2. Virginia.

3. Lesotho.

Three favorite drinks:

1. Water.

2. Strawberry-Kiwi Gatorade (my mom would only ever get this for me if I was sick. Now when I’m sick, Hubby gets it for me).

3. Real, Southern, soo sweet it could put you in a coma, sweet tea.

Three television shows I watch:

1. Project Runway

2. So You Think You Can Dance

3. LOST

Three of my favorite foods:

1. Fettuccine. (Okay, really, I’m a sucker for most anything pasta)

2. CHOCOLATE. The darker the better, but I won’t discriminate.

3. Sourdough bread.

*No, I don’t eat any of these nearly as much as I want to.

Three of my favorite restaurants:

1. Carlos Brazilian Cuisine.

2. Ward’s BBQ.

3. Fork in the Alley or Fork in the City. Pretty much the same place, but one’s in an alley and one’s in the city.

Three things I couldn’t live without:

1. My washing machine. I mean, I have lived without it, but I’d like not to.

2. My crock-pot.

3. My feather mattress cover.

Three things I can’t stand:

1. DRAMA.

2. Impolite people.

3. People who don’t use their turn signals or merge responsibly.

Three things I’m decent at:

1. Organizing and coordinating.

2. Shopping.

3. Recommending books for people.

Three things I’m looking forward to this weekend:

1. Stocking up my freezer with some great, tasty meals.

2. Getting to know my new boss!

3. Wearing my new dress and necklace!

Three things I’m addicted to:

1. Reading.

2. Thinking about babies.

3. Blogs.

