A -Age: 24
B- Bed Size: Queen.                                                                                                                                        C- Chore you hate: Washing dishes, vacuming.                                                                                                                                                         D- Dog’s Name: Glacier.
E- Essential starts to your day: A shower. I’m not really awake until I’ve had my shower.
F- Favorite Color: Blue
G- Gold, Silver, or Platinum: Silver or white gold.
H- Height: 5’2 and 5/8” (That 5/8’ is REALY important)                                                                      I- Instruments you play: Piano, but I haven’t in a while since we don’t own a piano. I played cello all through High School, but haven’t touched it since then. I like to think I could still pick it up if I wanted. I also played the trombone for a semester in middle school, and can eek out a few things on a violin.
J- job: Assistant to the Youth Pastor at my church.
K- Kids: Nada.
L-Living Arrangements: Homeowners for a year!
M- Moms name: Dorothy (that’s not what she goes by, but its her name. Also, I’m not sure I’m comfortable sharing her real name on the interweb. Stalkers, stay away from me!)
N- Nicknames: MC, Hammer, May Tay.
O- Overnight stay in the hospital other then Birth: Twice, that I remember. I had tubes in my ears twice when I was really little, but I don’t remember if I had to stay overnight then, so it might be as many as four?
P- Pet Peeve: Grocery baggers not putting my meat in a separate plastic bag. This week, the bagger decided to put my meat into a bag with my fruit. Thanks. I really wanted meat juice all over my strawberries.
Q- Quote from a movie: “So with a thousand sweet kisses…If you’re cold and you’re lonely…I’ll cover you. With a thousand sweet kisses…You’ve got one nickel only…I’ll cover you. With a thousand sweet kisses…When you’re worn out and tired…I’ll cover you. With a thousand sweet kisses… I’ll cover you! When your heart has expired! Oh lover, I’ll cover you!” — Rent
R- Right or Left handed: Right.
S- Siblings: One brother. One brother and sister-in-law, if those count.
T- Time you wake up: Anytime between 6:45 and 7 during the week. Depends on what we’re doing for the weekend.    U- Underwear: Yes, thank you. And I prefer the bikini kind.
V- Vegetable you dislike: Corn, but only when its off the cob. Also, carrots, but only when they’re cooked.
W- Ways you run late: Forgetting to take everything I need to the car, getting caught up doing something like washing dishes or emptying the dishwasher when I should be leaving.
X- X-rays you’ve had: Knees, right arm, jaw, head (this was fun – I had to open my mouth so the radiation could “go in my head and out my mouth.” Not sure I believe that.)
Y- Yummy food you make: I made some delicious biscuits.                                                                   Z- Zoo Favorite: Penguins!

