1. I have freakishly small feet; I wear kids shoes. I do not lie.
2. I am a horrible painter. I start a room, but can never seem to focus on and finish the details.
3. One of my current goals is to be more patient with people and get less frustrated when things don’t go as I would like. Still working on that…
4. I miss all the reading from college, and talking about what I’m reading without having to explain that yes, I DO read and enjoy this book even though it may have some *objectionable* content.
5. I am not a particularly emotional person. In fact, Hubby got on me recently about not being sentimental about dates.
6. Someday I’d like to spend at least a year living in a foreign country…I’m thinking particularly of somewhere in Africa.
7. I don’t really understand Hubby’s job. I’m okay with that.
8. Sometimes, Hubby goes places for work and can’t tell me where he’s been or what he’s done. Its kind of cool.
9. There are days when I feel far too grown up for my age and it really bothers me. Most days, I don’t really mind and forget that my age doesn’t match how old I feel.
10. Tortilla chips and salsa are my weakness.
11. I’d like to have a larger than average family.
12. I’m lactose intolerant.
13. I still spent a lot of days thinking about “my” baby, where he is, what he’s doing, how old he’d be, if he’s even still alive…
14. I’m not a career oriented person. The ideal situation for me would be to stay home and tend chillin’s for the rest of my life. But, that’s my choice, I don’t think women always ought to stay home, I think it should be a choice.
15. One day, I’d love to adopt.
16. I’m learning that I’m a much more introverted person than I ever thought.

