July!? Already!? The months go by so quickly! Here’s how I did on my June goals:

1. Figure out details for Beth’s shower and pick out invitations. SUCCESS!! We’re having a budget-friendly spa night. So fun!

2. Send a new letter, with coloring pages, to Janeth. By the skin of my teeth, but I got it done!

3. Get Hubby to help me finish my mini-makeover on our desk. No. :o( Hubby got busy making me a picnic table. Either he needs less projects, or I need to learn how to be handier.

4. Post comments to at least one blog a day. SUCCESS!! Okay, I didn’t actually keep track of this, but I know I did pretty well, so I’m counting it.

5. Find a new, cute pair of walking shorts! Nooo. Nothing in petites in my local stores. Bummer.

6. Read at least 3,000 pages. SUCCESS!!

7. Wake up 20 min. early two days a week. I totally killed this one! And, interestingly enough, I didn’t increase the coffee intake either.

8. Complete all my Esther homework no later than Tuesday morning, but preferably by Monday evening. Got it done by Tuesday morning!

9. Talk with Hubby and plan something fun to do over the 4th of July weekend. SUCCESS! We made plans with some other couples for Friday.

10. Purchase wedding gifts for Lindy and Carl and Matt and Becky. SUCCESS!

11. Work out at least 4 times a week. Did I really put this on here? I didn’t even come close.

73% this month. That’s a passing grade, so I guess I can’t complain!

