WoreHere’s what I’ve worn this past week.

Saturday, I wore the navy blue baby doll dress and yellow cardigan to Hubby’s aunt and uncle’s 50th wedding anniversary. Hubby’s family is very, very casual, and I thought this walked the line between their casual-ness and the specialness of what we were celebrating.(Dress from Gap, Cardigan from Ann Taylor Loft)

Sunday, I wore the large floral print dress and white jacket to church. The dress is fairly tight at the rib cage, so the jacket helped off set that and make it more friendly for church and working with kids. (Dress from New York and Company, Jacket from Charlotte Rouse)

Monday, I continued my dress trend with a fun leaf-like printed dress I found at Belk for TWELVE DOLLARS! The Ann Taylor Factory cami underneath was more expensive than this steal of a dress!

Tuesday I wore my summer favorite — SEERSUCKER! I paired the basic skirt with navy and yellow floral blouse, and flip-flops with bows on them! How fun! (Skirt, Blouse and shoes from Ann Taylor Loft)

