I really can’t believe that June is here already! Now that we’re in the summer months, Hubby and I have tons of weddings to attend, work trips to take, and on and on. Needless to say, we’ll be busy. In the midst of all this, I hope to accomplish the following:

 1. Figure out details for Beth’s shower and pick out invitations.

2. Send a new letter, with coloring pages, to Janeth.

3. Get Hubby to help me finish my mini-makeover on our desk.

4. Post comments to at least one blog a day.

5. Find a new, cute pair of walking shorts!

6. Read at least 3,000 pages.

7. Wake up 20 min. early two days a week.

8. Complete all my Esther homework no later than Tuesday morning, but preferably by Monday evening.

9. Talk with Hubby and plan something fun to do over the 4th of July weekend.

10. Purchase wedding gifts for Lindy and Carl and Matt and Becky.

11. Work out at least 4 times a week.

