1. Either go on a hike or camp with Hubby and Glacier. SUCCESS! We went camping and took a day trip to Mabry Mill!

2. Read 10 books. SUCCESS!! I read shorter books to make sure I got this done, but I also read 12 more pages than I did last month. This month I read 4,013 pages and a total of 12 books.

3. Complete Apple’s of Gold lessons by Wednesday. SUCCESS!

4. Print and start choosing frames for my old family photos. SUCCESS! I still need to get some more photos, but the bulk of this project is finished!

5. Cook something new! YES! I made mock-lasagna.

6. Pick out invitations for Beth’s shower. Failure. We need to get on this ASAP!

7. Pick out and send some coloring pages and stickers to Janeth. The pages are picked, but not sent. I did send two letters and some photos though. Maybe this is half-way successful?

8. Get supplies for my mini-makeover idea for our desk. SUCCESS! The supplies were purchased, and have even begun to take shape.

9. Post comments to at least two blogs a day! I love soo many blogs, but hardly ever comment, so I hope this will help get me in the habit! Failure. Ha, I didn’t even keep track of this, but I know I’m not even close. I am not a good comment leaver!

10. Find a new, cute pair of walking shorts! FAIL. I did go looking at LOFT though, but they didn’t have any in petite sizes.

